How do I delete already scheduled posts?

Blog2Social
2017-02-15 14:38

To change the time of already scheduled posts, please

  1. go to your Blog2Social dashboard and
  2. click on "Scheduled Posts"

Choose the post, of which you would like to cancel the scheduling and click on the blue "Details"-button.

A drop-down window will open up

  1. Here you can delete the scheduled post.
    - If you click this button your scheduling will be canceled and nothing will be published on your social media profile, page or group

In addition, you have the option to delete all planned social media posts for a blog post at once by clicking

  1. "select all" and
  2. click on the button "Delete scheduling".

How do I delete already scheduled posts?

Test Blog2Social 30 days free of charge

Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry