How can I delete already published social media posts in Blog2Social?

Blog2Social
2017-01-02 14:20

To delete already published social media posts in the Blog2Social dashboard, please do the following:

  1. Click on the button "Posts & Sharing
  2. Then go to the "shared posts"
  3. Select the posting where you want to delete the publication from the list at Blog2Social and click on Details
  4. and click on "delete" to delete this publication from this list.

Test Blog2Social 30 days free of charge

reporting

Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry