If Pinterest blocks or suspends an account, there can be various reasons for this.
The network algorithms can be triggered by specific content or an unusual posting-frequency that is unlikely to come from a human. The networks' priority is to keep the conversation on a human and personal basis. To protect your account from the Pinterest algorithm, please make sure to follow the community rules and engage with your followers to keep your account humane.
1. If your account is blocked for security reasons, please log into your Pinterest account. Confirm possible confirmation queries and change your password if it is requested by Pinterest.
2. If your account is suspended for any reason, and you cannot access your account any longer, please check the Pinterest community guidelines for any violation. When you try to log into your account, you will be directed to a page where you can notify Pinterest, if you feel the suspension of your account was unjustified. You should also follow the instruction in the Pinterest help guide for reactivating your account. If you describe the purpose of your account and the kind of content you share with your followers and can give sufficient reason why your content is valuable for your followers, there is a good chance that the account will be unlocked again.
3. If Pinterest has blocked only some of your posts, please check the Pinterest community guidelines to see if your content or your post frequency violates the community rules in any way.
4. If Pinterest has blocked posts with links created with a URL shortener, please see the official statement of Pinterest "Blocked links and websites". Blog2Social uses the original link to your post per default. This way, your posts will be shared on Pinterest in accordance with the Pinterest guidelines.