How do I disconnect one of my social network?

Blog2Social
2016-12-16 11:46

If you want to delete a connected social media network in your Blog2Social networks tab, you also need to delete your scheduled posts for this network account. You can now tick a checkbox to delete all scheduled posts for this account in one step.

To disconnect a network, please go to "Networks" in the Blog2Social menu of your WordPress dashboard.

Choose the account you want to disconnect and click on the trash-icon on the right side.

A separate window will open and ask you to confirm that you want to delete the authorization. If there are any scheduled posts for this network, please tick the checkbox “Delete all scheduled posts for this account irrevocably”. To confirm,  please click on "Yes, delete".

If there are no posts scheduled for the social network that you want to delete, you can simply confirm with a click on “Yes, delete”.

Test Blog2Social 30 days free of charge

disconnect, networks

Average rating: 3 (2 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Tags

Records in this category