Do I have to cancel the free trial of Blog2Social Premium after the trial period?

Blog2Social
2018-04-17 08:47

You don’t need to cancel anything. There is no automatic subscription. The trial period is free of charge and obligations. If you do not buy a Premium license after the trial period your account will be switched back to Blog2Social Free automatically. Basic features are free forever. For more elaborate features, you can upgrade to Blog2Social Premium anytime.

See what’s included in the free version.

Test Blog2Social 30 days free of charge

Blog2Social Premium, contracting, free trial

Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry