How do I delete already scheduled posts?

~ 0 min
2017-02-15 14:38



To delete or edit already scheduled posts, please

  1. go to "Social Media Posts" in your Blog2Social dashboard and
  2. click on "Scheduled Posts"

Choose the post, of which you would like to cancel the scheduling and click on the blue "Details"-button.

 

A drop-down window will open up

  1. Here you can "delete" or "edit" the scheduled post.
    - If you click on "delete" your scheduling will be canceled and nothing will be published on your social media profile, page or group

 

In addition, you have the option to delete all planned social media posts for a blog post at once by clicking

  1. "select all" and
  2. click on the button "Delete scheduling".