How can I delete already shared posts in the freemium version of Blog2Social?

Blog2Social
2017-01-05 09:55

If you have already shared a social media posts and want to delete it, the freemium version of Blog2Social gives you the option to forward you to your post in the respective network. You can delete it there.

To do so, please

  1. Go to your Blog2Social dashboard - Posts & Sharing - and find the post you would like to delete.
  2. Click on the blue "Details" button to see where you have shared this post
  3. Click on "show" to be forwarded to the network it was posted on
  4. Delete the post there

Test Blog2Social 30 days free of charge

delete, freemium

Average rating: 5 (2 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry