Do I have to cancel the free trial of Blog2Social Premium after the trial period?

Blog2Social
2018-04-17 08:47

The trial period is free of charge and without obligation. There is no automatic subscription. When your free trial expires your account will be automatically switched to a Blog2Social Free licence and you can go on using your free licence forever.

You can Upgrade to Blog2Social Premium anytime.

Test Blog2Social 30 days free of charge

Blog2Social Premium, contracting, free trial

Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry