How do I publish already shared posts again?

Blog2Social
2016-12-05 10:09

With Blog2Social you can publish your posts on you Social Media profiles, pages and groups as often as you like.
To share a post that you have already posted once in the past, simply follow these steps:

  1. Go to your Blog2Social dashboard
  2. Click on "Shared Posts"

Select the post you would like to post again and click on "Re-share this post"

You will be forwarded to the usual Blog2Social one-page-editor.
Select the networks you want to post to and customize your posts to your preferences. Then scroll down to the end of the page and click on "Share"

Done! You have successfully published an already shared post, again!

Test Blog2Social 30 days free of charge

publish

Average rating: 3.67 (3 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry