The Blog2Social Auto-Poster is the perfect tool to streamline your social media management and save valuable time. With its powerful features, you can automatically share your content on social media to ensure it reaches the right audience at the right time. It simplifies the process of Auto-Posting your content, allowing you to automatically schedule on social media platforms and focus on what matters most – creating great content.
Start by clicking on "Auto Posting" in your Blog2Social menu.

Since Blog2Social works WordPress user based, please make sure that each WordPress user or author whose posts should be auto-posted
1) is activated with your license key (How do I activate my license key?)
2) has the social media accounts connected (“Blog2Social” -> “Networks”)
3) has the auto-poster configured
>> Follow our YouTube Channel for more useful Blog2Social tutorials <<
First, choose which content (new or updated posts) you want to share automatically as soon as you click “Publish” or “Schedule” in your WordPress post editor.
Please note: If you activate "Updated posts", your post will be automatically shared on social media every time you click "Update" in the WordPress post editor.
Next, you can filter your posts by category or tag.
Then, decide whether your posts should be published immediately, after a delay, or at the best times. You can also choose to automatically repost your content after one or two days by checking “Re-post”.
Finally, select your network collection (on the right-hand side), which contains the connected social media accounts where your content will be shared.
If you’re facing the notification "Your blog post was not available for the network at the time of publishing", we recommend setting up a delay of 5-10 minutes in your auto-post settings.

If you’re experiencing difficulties setting up the Auto-Poster, please refer to the following guide:
Sharing with the Auto-Poster - Things to check for Troubleshooting
If you want to activate the Auto-Poster for individual posts, open the post or page editor of the specific post in your WordPress backend and scroll the right menu bar to "Blog2Social: Autoposter". Here you can tick the box "enable Auto-Posting".

Content that you import or create via plugins (e.g. WPeMatico) as WordPress content can be shared automatically on your social media channels.
Set up your import plugin and make sure to set your WordPress user as the author of the posts, then follow this guide:
How to auto-post imported content or RSS feeds on Social Media
The Auto-Poster for imported posts can automatically publish your imported content on the following networks:

When using the Business version you can transfer your Auto-Poster settings as well as your connected social media accounts to other users that are activated the same Business license key. Simply start by assigning your license key and connected accounts as described here:
User management: How to assign license keys and social media accounts to other users
Now you can transfer your Auto-Poster settings.
Step 1: Select one or more users in the respective field under "Transfer Auto-Poster settings to other users".
Step 2: The following settings and configurations are automatically applied when another user is assigned for the Auto-Poster configuration:
Step 3: Furthermore, all users as well as the administrator can easily remove the assigned Auto-Poster connection by clicking on "Disconnect", so that the default settings are available again.
Tags: Auto schedule blog posts on social media, Auto-Posting your content, automatically schedule on social media, Social Media automation